I’m Posting Every Day In 2011!

I fancy myself as a writer, yet my contributions to my own blog have been a bit lackluster as of late. I need to write more. Rather than just thinking about doing it, I’m starting right now. I will be posting on this blog once a day for all of 2011.

Hopefully I’m not setting myself up for failure. With four energetic boys and now a dog around the house, the free time I have is limited, at best, but the challenge will be fun. I intend to make use of The Daily Post, and the community of other bloggers with similar goals, to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and building up others when I can.

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and good will along the way!

© Jennifer Alys Windholz, 2011

2 thoughts on “I’m Posting Every Day In 2011!

  1. You go for it Jennifer. I commend you on having the courage to take on that challenge. I chose post a week because I’ve had a few false starts and daily seems daunting, I do hope I can post more often than weekly.

Leave a Reply

