Total Randomness

I was going to write something tonight but it would have been about my husband and his penchant for calling me upwards of five times every time I go out with friends and leave him alone with the kids. It would have been quite negative and mean-spirited and I don’t feel like doing that right now. Especially because I’m slightly inebriated.

So I checked the site stats for my blog and looked at the tracking history from search engines. Or what terms people typed into search engines that led to a link to my site.

I’m perplexed by two in particular. “Fruity tooty bridesmaid dress” and “girles-weithout-underwear?”

WTF, y’all?

© Jennifer Alys Windholz, 2011

One thought on “Total Randomness

Leave a Reply

