The One Place Where Your Vote Really Counts!

Poor Alex is homesick. Two nights he has called home and could barely squeak out any words because he was crying. This is the first year where the kids have gone back with my parents over the summer where I’ve really, really missed them. Maybe that means I’m growing as a person. More likely that they just don’t drive me to the brink of insanity where I desperately need a break from them as much as they used to. Plus Alex is just so damn cute and snuggly these days. It almost broke my heart to hear him that upset.

I’m still not picking them up early though. But I am thinking about Alex, so I’m going to do another photo opinion poll. Of course if I don’t enter at least one picture of each one of the guys into a competition, whomever is left out is extremely offended. And if I enter more than one of them, it’s not fair either. So I need to narrow down all of my sweet Alex shots.

So? #1, #2, #3, #4, or #5? I’d put this in poll format, but haven’t figured that out yet.

#1 - Minnesota Landscape Arboretum, May 2011

#2 - City Center Park, April 2011

#3 - Marjorie McNeely Conservatory, October 2010

#4 - Minnesota State Fair, September 2010

#5 - Minnesota Valley National Wildlife Refuge, May 2011

© Jennifer Alys Windholz, 2011

6 thoughts on “The One Place Where Your Vote Really Counts!

Leave a Reply

