Ain’t No Sunshine When She’s Gone

Posting will be light over the next couple days because I’m trying to write on my iPhone. My laptop is at the Apple Store. My kids stepped on it a long time ago and jacked up the alignment where it opens and closes. I held out as long as I could, thinking it would be fine, but it wasn’t, and stopped recognizing some hardware. So one $400 component later, I’ll have her back in my arms again. I could go downstairs to the desktop PC that the kids use, but it’s so comfy lying here with my puppy on my feet. That’s really the only redeeming quality to this day.

2 thoughts on “Ain’t No Sunshine When She’s Gone

Leave a Reply

