Statshot: Why Are We Crying Today?

Those of you who read me regularly know of my fondness for The Onion, the brilliant satirical newspaper, and “America’s finest news source.” My apologizes to them for blatantly, but lovingly, ripping off their “Statshot” segment. It was the most fitting way to describe my day.

Editorial note: Cameron is severely underrepresented in these figures because I haven’t seen him since 4:30 yesterday afternoon. It seems he may have found a new family.

© Jennifer Alys Windholz, 2011

Leave a Reply

