Do Not Be Alarmed!

I haven’t changed my site theme or layout for a long time, and decided it needed a fresh look. Don’t be surprised if it changes again, or even changes back. I’ll find something about it I don’t like and probably scrap it.

I promise something snarky and sarcastic in the next couple of days. And since next week I’m going to have all four kids at home with me until I find a “real” job, I will probably be on the verge of going outside and playing mailbox baseball in about two days. So you have that to look forward to.

Cheers!

© Jennifer Alys Windholz, 2012

3 thoughts on “Do Not Be Alarmed!

Leave a Reply

