I Think My Parents Need A New Dog

My parents’ silly little schnauzer, Scout, passed away this summer. I know my mom really didn’t want to think about getting another dog because they travel, and play golf, and all the other reasons that you think you don’t want a dog.

But I think they need a dog. Maybe with someone else around the house, arguments won’t break out in the comments section of my blog posts.

Here are some cuties I found on PetFinder in their area. Love them all!

Google - Male Shih-Tzu

Pride - Male Biewer Yorkie

Dillon - Male Wirehaired Terrier mix

Marley - Male Schnauzer

Tristan - Male Poodle/Yorkie

Zury - Female Terrier mix

Simon - Male Shih-Tzu

Baxter - Male Brussels Griffon/Shih-Tzu

Cade - Male Schnauzer/Yorkie

© Jennifer Alys Windholz, 2012

One thought on “I Think My Parents Need A New Dog

Leave a Reply

